Unusual You*

Listening to Britney’s Circus in bed at the parental home.  It’s so cold here that have to be in bed to be warm enough to stay alive.  Also get up at seven o’clock this morning to see trainer at 8.30am before psychologist at 11am so am exhausted.

“Unusual You” comes on which always reminds me of my Seb – a most unusual creature and of course so special to me.  Circus came out in 2008 and saw Britney in concert in 2009 when was last with Seb before he entered the monastery.

Hope he is OK whatever he is doing.  Am sure he’s enjoying the rugby anyway.  Argh I miss him.  

Of course, the disappearance of New Boy has removed the nice thing in my life that was distracting me from my broken heart.  As have mentioned several times, February is a tough month as Valentine’s Day is followed by 20th February – my anniversary with Seb.  Of course none of my friends have been in touch except Suzy and Hannah but people are endlessly disappointing…

…unlike pets, of course, who give us far more than we can ever give back to them in love, cuddles and devotion.  The fluffy monster is sleeping behind the sofa at present but soon he will want supper and then can cuddle him all over and stroke his soft orange fur.

Here are some photos from the cemetery earlier today.  Spend about ninety minutes catching Pokemon there after appointment with psychologist:

Feel a bit like this person actually:


Watch Jeffrey Dahmer episode of Born To Kill? earlier.  The policeman says “he preferred to have sex with dead people so he didn’t have to deal with conversation” which makes me chuckle.

My wool is all tangled so hope Mum will unravel it.

Attached photo is today’s gym outfit.  Trainer pleased with my triceps lift technique with 35kg weights.

Happy Wednesday everyone!
*2008.  Song by Britney Spears from the 2008 Circus album.  My song with Seb in 2009 πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”.

7 comments

  1. Tara · February 8, 2017

    Beautiful photos.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. L. Rorschach · February 9, 2017

    Big hugs! xx I’m dreading Valentine’s Day, too.

    I’m going to look up that Jeffrey Dahmer episode. Funny quote!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment