Got To Be Free*

Mum’s garden is looking wonderful. Look at the tulips:


And the pansies:

More of the tulips:

And this clematis which climbs above Furry’s grave:

Push myself hard at Spin, whilst also keeping up with my instructor (see attached photo).  Am improving my posture and of course am working on my Balanced Personality.

Here is graph:


See my psychiatrist Dr Stein today.  He is pleased that mood has remained up for six months, which is the longest time ever since have been seeing him – which has been about seventeen years.  So it seems that new drug combination of Lurasidone and Venlafaxine is working.  He is also encouraged that holiday went well and that am planning to visit New Chap.  And he is pleased for me about my future Spin Instructor Course.  So, all in all, a good session.

Go with Mum to the garden centre and we buy three globe artichoke plants and a new red azalea to live where the dead ceanothus was at the front of the house.

Have booked my Minx toes and lash tint for just before my trip to Abroad.  So that’s done.

The parentals are going out tonight so will be looking after my fluffy monster and watching Midsomer Murders with him whilst knitting.

Am listening to The Kinks still – the CDs that my Uncle sent from abroad.  Am drinking coffee and lemon squash with fizzy water and thinking about my bath that will run in a minute.

Happy Saturday everyone!
*1970.  Song by The Kinks.  Written and produced by Ray Davies.  Appears on the album Lola Versus Powerman And The Moneygoround, Part One.  The song was also used in the First of the BBC’s Play For Today series The Long Distance Piano Player (1970) which features Ray Davies, the song’s writer, in the lead role.

Leave a Reply

