Schooldays*

Work hard at Spin.  Here is graph:


In exciting news: email my gym and they say I can audition to teach Spin there once I’ve passed my course.

School reunion is lovely.  Here are some photos with some of my chums.

This is Big Cedar.  Am happy that he is still alive:

It is so much fun to be back at school and to see everyone.  Was very happy at school and am so glad that bothered to go to the reunion.  Everyone looks pretty much the same as they did twenty years ago.
Am back at the flat now, watching Nurses Who Kill and writing this whilst drinking coffee and lemon squash with fizzy water.

Soon it will be suppertime.  Don’t need a bath as had one this morning.  Will do some knitting soon…

Spin outfit is in the attached photo.

Happy Saturday everyone!
*1975.  Song by The Kinks from the album Schoolboys In Disgrace.

4 comments

  1. lorigreer · May 6, 2017

    Such a happy post. It made me smile to read it. Enjoy your day and your accomplishments! I am going to check out “Nurses Who Kill”…unless it is too scary. Cheers from Portland!

    Liked by 1 person

    • waternymph88 · May 6, 2017

      Thank you darling. It was a lovely day. Definitely check out “Nurses Who Kill” – it’s not scary xxx

      Liked by 1 person

  2. L. Rorschach · May 7, 2017

    Great photos. Love your dress!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment