Centre Court Murder*

Spin is Hard Work but do my best.  Here is graph:


Have had a message from a reader that her five year old daughter looked at a photo of my leggings and said “they’re jaguar-print, not leopard print.”  So I stand corrected.

After Spin, Dad takes me to see my chum who has just lost his Dad.  He seems pleased to see me and we chat about things and I do my best to be kind and supportive.  Think am able to help a bit…

Do my Body Scan Meditation and sleep and have just woken up.  It’s 5.20pm.  Mum is back from Bridge and we’re watching the Johanna Konta vs Venus Williams match from earlier today.  The panther lies on the floor at my feet.  He stares at the ball moving across the screen and he twitches his tail: flicking the tip back and forth.

The attached photo is today’s Spin outfit.

The fluffy monster just saunters in, wanders through the house and exits through the cat flap.  Look forward to cuddling him later and grooming the burrs out of his soft, orange coat.

Happy Thursday everyone!
*1951.  By Bernard Newman.  Tennis crime novel.

Leave a Reply

