Murder At The Mill*

New Urban Decay lipsticks – one on bottom lip and different on on top lip 💄💋and eyeliner 👁. The website has a good thing whereby you upload a photo and click on a make-up item and it shows you what the product looks like on you.
Fluffball in the garden 🪴 at lunchtime. We have lunch in the garden for the second time this year!
Tree peony has a flower
Orange geum
The first allium
Moving house Tarot Reading spread that I made up myself!
Deck: The White Sage Tarot deck.

Yesterday I sleep from two in the afternoon till five o’clock, have supper, am back in bed by 5.45pm and don’t wake up until five o’clock this morning, when I do the Moving House 🏡 Tarot Reading.

See my oncologist at twenty past eight. He is pleased that I’m not ill after chemotherapy – yay. He is sorry that the radiotherapy didn’t just not work but made me iller. He wants to see me again after my next treatment.

Work really hard at Personal Training and do a lot of lifting my four kilogram weights. Am lucky that due to all my hard Barre, Pilates and Personal Training work I have a very strong core.

We have lunch in the garden 🪴 and then walk to the post box and back. Sit outside with parentals and Fluffball until my meditation 🧘‍♀️ and sleep.

Wake up and have my snack in the garden with parents and Fluffy. He does rolling and running. Then we come inside and Mum makes a quiche, roasted cauliflower and some of my plant-based burgers 🍔. Can take two back to the flat tomorrow. Have a bath 🛁.

Fluffball is sleeping on my bed and I’m going to squeeze self around him now.

Happy Thursday everyone!

*2018. By M. B. Shaw. Book One in the Iris Grey murder mystery series, set in Hampshire, UK.

Leave a comment